Delivery and shipping costs

Sent if possible SOPRANO JEWELERS the goods within the specified delivery times. If the order cannot be carried out in whole or in part, the customer will be informed of the unavailability. Products that are not available in advance are reserved for the customer; the order remains. SOPRANO JEWELERS informs the customer of any delivery delay.

In the case of deliveries outside Switzerland, the goods are dispatched with customs declaration. There may be customs charges and taxes. Depending on the recipient country, the corresponding customs duties and goods import tax rates apply. Payment of these duties and taxes is the responsibility of the buyer.

Shipping costs
Switzerland
We charge € 5.50 for packaging and shipping within Switzerland. 
For orders within Switzerland over € 100.00 takes over SOPRANO JEWELERS shipping costs.

EU countries
For all other countries in the EU, shipping costs € 9.90
For orders within the EU over € 100.00 takes over SOPRANO JEWELERS shipping costs. 

 

Danger:

Because of the Covid-19 there may be delays in the delivery of the goods. Soprano Jewelers tries to send the goods within the specified period. However, delays can occur with the supplier or with the customs officers. We ask for your understanding if you have to wait a few days longer for your article during this time

Versandkonditionen

Lieferung und Versandkosten

Wenn möglich versendet SOPRANO JEWELERS die Ware innerhalb der angegebenen Lieferfristen. Wenn die Bestellung im ganzen oder teilweise nicht ausgeführt werden kann, wird der Kunde über die Nichtverfügbarkeit informiert. Produkte die Vorübergreifend nicht lieferbar sind, werden für den Kunden vorgemerkt; die Bestellung bleibt bestehen. SOPRANO JEWELERS informiert den Kunden über eine allfällige Lieferverspätung.

Bei Lieferungen ausserhalb der Schweiz werden die Waren zolldeklariert versendet. Es kann vorkommen dass Zollkosten und Steuern erhoben werden. Je nach Empfängerland gelten die entsprechenden Zölle und Warenimportsteueransätze. Die Begleichung dieser Zölle und Steuern ist Sache des Käufers.

Versandkostenanteil
Schweiz
Für Verpackung und Versand berechnen wir Ihnen einen Anteil von € 5.- innerhalb der Schweiz. 
Bei Bestellungen innerhalb der Schweiz über €100.00 übernimmt SOPRANO JEWELERS die Versandkosten.

EU Länder
Für alle übrigen Länder in der EU, kostet der Versand € 5.-
Bei Bestellung innerhalb der EU über €100.00 übernimmt SOPRANO JEWELERS die Versandkosten. 

 

Achtung:

Aufgrund des Covid-19 können Verzögerungen bei der Zustellung der Waren aufkommen. Soprano Jewelers ist bemüht die Waren innerhalb der angegebenen Frist zu Versenden. Jedoch können bei dem Lieferanten oder bei den Zöllern Verzögerungen auftauchen. Wir bitten Sie um Verständnis wenn Sie in dieser Zeit ein paar Tage länger auf Ihre Artikel warten müssen